In The Car with Paul Taylor

No Comments

In The Car with Paul Taylor is a much more informal podcast than the Paul Taylor Podcast, and gives me the freedom to ramble and rant! This podcast aims to drop every Friday at 7:30am Pacific (that’s 10:30am Eastern, or 3:30pm UK time), but if I am too busy, it is this podcast that will be skipped rather than PTP.

Ask questions and send feedback on each podcast’s page, or by emailing podcast(at)proverbs1810.org

The 8 most recent podcasts are listed here. Get a fuller list by visiting the podcast category page.

Use this RSS feed address to find the podcast in your favorite podcasting app.

https://proverbs1810.org/category/podcast/in-the-car/feed/