The Paul Taylor Podcast

No Comments

The Paul Taylor Podcast is our main podcast. This aims to provide foundational biblical teaching on our principal missions. This podcast drops every Tuesday at 7:30am Pacific (that’s 10:30am Eastern, or 3:30pm UK time)

Ask questions and send feedback on each podcast’s page, or by emailing podcast(at)proverbs1810.org

The 8 most recent podcasts are listed here. Get a fuller list by visiting the podcast category page.

Use this RSS feed address to find the podcast in your favorite podcasting app.

https://proverbs1810.org/category/podcast/ptp/feed/